Stuff Events

Powered by:

NOA Open Studio

NOA Open Studio

When:

  • Thu 29 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 4 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 6 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 11 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 13 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 18 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 20 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 25 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 27 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 1 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 3 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 8 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 10 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 15 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 17 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 22 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 24 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 29 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 31 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 5 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 7 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 12 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 14 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 19 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 21 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 26 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 28 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 3 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 5 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 10 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 12 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 17 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 19 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 24 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 26 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 31 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 2 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 7 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 9 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 14 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 16 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 21 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 23 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 28 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 30 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 5 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 7 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 12 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 14 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 19 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 21 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 23 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 25 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 30 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 1 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 6 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 8 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 13 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 15 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 20 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 22 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 27 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 1 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 6 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 8 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 13 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 15 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 20 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 22 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 27 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 29 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 3 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 5 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 10 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 12 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 17 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 19 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 24 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 26 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 1 May ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 3 May ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 8 May ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 10 May ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 16 May ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 17 May ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 23 May ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 24 May ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 30 May ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 31 May ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 6 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 7 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 13 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 14 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 20 Jun, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 21 Jun, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 27 Jun, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 28 Jun, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 4 Jul, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 5 Jul, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 11 Jul, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 12 Jul, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 18 Jul, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 19 Jul, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 25 Jul, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 26 Jul, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 1 Aug, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 2 Aug, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 8 Aug, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 9 Aug, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 15 Aug, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 16 Aug, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 22 Aug, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 23 Aug, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 29 Aug, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 30 Aug, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 5 Sep, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 6 Sep, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 12 Sep, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 13 Sep, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 19 Sep, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 20 Sep, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 26 Sep, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 27 Sep, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 3 Oct, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 4 Oct, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 10 Oct, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 11 Oct, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 17 Oct, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 18 Oct, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 24 Oct, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 25 Oct, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 31 Oct, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 1 Nov, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 7 Nov, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 8 Nov, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 14 Nov, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 15 Nov, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 21 Nov, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 22 Nov, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 28 Nov, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 29 Nov, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 5 Dec, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 6 Dec, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 12 Dec, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 13 Dec, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 19 Dec, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 20 Dec, 10:00am – 2:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, 326 Main St, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Come join NOA for twice-weekly facilitated drawing sessions in the Te Manawa foyer.

NOA is both an acronym for Notes Of Art and Te Reo for “an area without restriction, safe and open for everyone” - all are welcome!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: