Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Canterbury pg. 2

Awake already or didn’t go to sleep at all?

Awake already or didn’t go to sleep at all?

Mt Pleasant Community Centre, Christchurch Wed 4 Dec Buy Tickets
Ben Hurley Live at the Blue Pub

Ben Hurley Live at the Blue Pub

The Blue Pub, Methven Fri 27 Mar 2020 Buy Tickets
Brooke Medicine Eagle - Evening Talk

Brooke Medicine Eagle - Evening Talk

Heathcote Valley Community Centre, Christchurch Thu 5 Dec Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Brooke Medicine Eagle - One Day Workshop

Brooke Medicine Eagle - One Day Workshop

The Sanctuary, Rangiora Sat 7 Dec Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Christmas Allsorts

Christmas Allsorts

Charles Luney Auditorium, Christchurch Sat 30 Nov More dates Buy Tickets
Christmas Party @ Visions & Vino - Art, Wine, & Maybe Dine

Christmas Party @ Visions & Vino - Art, Wine, & Maybe Dine

Visions and Vino Art Studio, Christchurch Today More dates Buy Tickets
Colour Your World with Music Concert & End of Year BBQ

Colour Your World with Music Concert & End of Year BBQ

Canterbury Caledonian Society, Christchurch Sun 8 Dec Buy Tickets
CSO Presents: A Festive Christmas

CSO Presents: A Festive Christmas

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 19 Dec 2020 Buy Tickets
CSO Presents: Festive Christmas

CSO Presents: Festive Christmas

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 21 Dec Buy Tickets
CSO Presents: Jurassic Park - Film with Live Orchestra

CSO Presents: Jurassic Park - Film with Live Orchestra

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 6 Jun 2020 Buy Tickets
CSO Presents: Last Night of the Proms

CSO Presents: Last Night of the Proms

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 31 Oct 2020 Buy Tickets
CSO Presents: Ōtautahi Proud

CSO Presents: Ōtautahi Proud

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Fri 11 Sep 2020 Buy Tickets
CSO Presents: Tūmahana: Exchange

CSO Presents: Tūmahana: Exchange

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 8 Aug 2020 Buy Tickets
CSO Studio Series: The Art of Solo Violin

CSO Studio Series: The Art of Solo Violin

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Thu 28 May 2020 Buy Tickets
CSO Studio Series: The Art of the Chamber Orchestra

CSO Studio Series: The Art of the Chamber Orchestra

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Wed 23 Sep 2020 Buy Tickets
CSO Studio Series: The Art of the Serenade

CSO Studio Series: The Art of the Serenade

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Thu 2 Jul 2020 Buy Tickets
Ethel and Bethel Bingo Babes

Ethel and Bethel Bingo Babes

Lincoln Event Centre, Lincoln Fri 22 Nov Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: