Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Canterbury pg. 2

CSO Presents: Jurassic Park - Film with Live Orchestra

CSO Presents: Jurassic Park - Film with Live Orchestra

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 19 Dec Buy Tickets
CSO Presents: Last Night of the Proms

CSO Presents: Last Night of the Proms

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 31 Oct Buy Tickets
CSO Presents: Ōtautahi Proud

CSO Presents: Ōtautahi Proud

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Fri 19 Feb 2021 Buy Tickets
CSO Presents: Tūmahana

CSO Presents: Tūmahana

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 27 Mar 2021 Buy Tickets
CSO Studio Series: The Art of the Chamber Orchestra

CSO Studio Series: The Art of the Chamber Orchestra

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Wed 23 Sep Buy Tickets
Dave Dobbyn - Open Up Tour

Dave Dobbyn - Open Up Tour

Blue Smoke, Christchurch Thu 3 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Devilskin - Red - NZ Tour 2020

Devilskin - Red - NZ Tour 2020

The Bedford Bigtop, Christchurch Sat 5 Sep Buy Tickets
Drag up your Life - Christchurch!

Drag up your Life - Christchurch!

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Sat 21 Nov Buy Tickets
Eco Printing on Fabric with Ari Senior

Eco Printing on Fabric with Ari Senior

The Arts Centre Te Matatiki Toi Ora, Christchurch Fri 4 Sep Buy Tickets
Eco Printing on Paper with Ari Senior

Eco Printing on Paper with Ari Senior

The Arts Centre Te Matatiki Toi Ora, Christchurch Sat 29 Aug Buy Tickets
émergence

émergence

Knox Church, Christchurch Sat 12 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Everyday Printing to Fine Art

Everyday Printing to Fine Art

The Studio, Christchurch Thu 24 Sep Buy Tickets
Families of Wonderland

Families of Wonderland

Phillipstown Community Hub, Christchurch Sat 12 Sep Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Geraldine Summer Fete

Geraldine Summer Fete

Stover Farm, Geraldine Thu 5 Nov Buy Tickets
Homecoming - NZ Tour: POSTPONED

Homecoming - NZ Tour: POSTPONED

Club Tavern, Christchurch Thu 22 Oct Buy Tickets
Hororata Highland Games

Hororata Highland Games

Hororata Domain, Hororata Sat 7 Nov Presales
Hydroponics Demystified

Hydroponics Demystified

St Albans Uniting Church, Christchurch Sat 22 Aug Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: