Stuff Events

Powered by:

Date Night at the Arcadia

Date Night at the Arcadia

When:

  • Wed 20 Jan, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jan, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 3 Feb, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 10 Feb, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 17 Feb, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 24 Feb, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 3 Mar, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 10 Mar, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 17 Mar, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 24 Mar, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 31 Mar, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 7 Apr, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 14 Apr, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 21 Apr, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Arcadia Retro Arcade and Pinball Emporia, 206 Barbadoes St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Arcadia

Its date night down at Arcadia!

Meet that special someone, that love prospect, meet up with that person you saw last week.

Have a burger, share a milkshake, laugh and smile at each other while you play games.

Head over to Kiss Pinball and make some silly joke to instigate your first kiss ( let us take a photo)
It is date night, you can play cards, pool, have chats, sing songs.

Arcadia has been the starting place of many a romance, even a few marriages so we hear!

Acknowledged at one of Christchurch's number one dating destinations.

Come, play games, smile, share a milkshake, a drink or three.

Come fall in love.
How romantic.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: