Stuff Events

Powered by:

Rangiora 9.30am Business Networking

Rangiora 9.30am Business Networking

When:

  • Wed 10 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 17 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 24 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 1 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 8 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 15 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 22 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 29 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 5 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 12 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 19 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 26 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 2 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 9 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 16 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 23 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 30 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 7 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 14 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 21 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 28 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 4 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 11 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 18 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 25 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 2 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 9 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 16 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Monteith's Brewery Bar, 75 Victoria St, Rangiora

Restrictions:

Adults Only

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Networkers

Are you a business owner in the Rangiora area?
Do you need a later start due to other commitments?
Then this is the group for you...

For business owners in the Rangiora and surrounding areas we have weekly business networking meetings which are informative, positive and structured, giving members the space to connect, learn and share easily with like-minded people. Members feel that taking time out of their busy week to focus and work on their businesses, is an essential component to being successful.

As people who choose to live and work in North Canterbury, there is a strong sense of pride and connection with a commonality of wanting to contribute and add value to this area.

Turn up 15 minutes earlier, order a coffee/tea and see what The Networkers is all about - create awesome opportunities as you meet other positive small business owners and hear from some really great speakers.

You may attend for 2 free meetings to see if we’re a good fit for you and your business.

If this sounds like you, let us know as we’d love to meet you.
Register your interest on The Networkers website and we'll be in touch.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: