Stuff Events

Powered by:

October School Holiday Climbing Fun

October School Holiday Climbing Fun

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 26 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 27 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 30 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 1 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 2 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 3 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 4 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 7 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 8 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 9 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 10 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 11 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Rocket Ropes, 12 Tom Pearce Drive, Auckland Airport, Mangere

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Croc Tower - Child/Teen (aged 6-17): $29.00
  • Croc Tower - Adult (aged 18+): $39.00
  • Rocketeer Course - Child (aged 2-6): $16.00

Website:

Rocket Ropes

Get the kids out and active these school holidays at Rocket Ropes and save 10% on the Croc and Rocketeer courses – use promo code ROPES10 when booking.

There’s over 60 challenging aerial activities launched from our two courses: The Croc Tower, which is perfect for all skill levels & the low-ropes Rocketeer course designed for kids aged 2-6.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: