Stuff Events

Powered by:

KAYNE Live: CANCELLED

KAYNE Live: CANCELLED

Sorry this event has been cancelled

When:

  • Wed 27 May ’20, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jun ’20, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jun ’20, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jun, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jun, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jul, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jul, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jul, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jul, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jul, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 5 Aug, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 12 Aug, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 19 Aug, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 26 Aug, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 2 Sep, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pub on Wharf, 88 Beach St, Queenstown

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Official website

KAYNE Live
Pub on Wharf is still Queenstown's home of Live Music with live music 7 nights a week! It's going to take more than a global disaster to take down the Pub stage!!!.............................................................................................................................................................

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: