Stuff Events

Powered by:

Job Seekers Clinic

Job Seekers Clinic

When:

  • Thu 6 Aug, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Thu 13 Aug, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Thu 20 Aug, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Thu 27 Aug, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Thu 3 Sep, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Thu 10 Sep, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Thu 17 Sep, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Thu 1 Oct, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Thu 8 Oct, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Thu 15 Oct, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Thu 22 Oct, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Thu 29 Oct, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Thu 5 Nov, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Thu 12 Nov, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Thu 19 Nov, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Upper Hutt City Library, 844 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Learn basic job-searching techniques, writing skills for CVs and cover letters, and how to take care of your wellbeing to build confidence.

This is a free 8-week course, facilitated by Rob Dodge from Earthlink.

Limited to 10 places, registration required.

Register on Upper Hutt Libraries website.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: