Stuff Events

Powered by:

Gourmet Night Narket

Gourmet Night Narket

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 6 Nov ’20, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 13 Nov ’20, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 20 Nov ’20, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 27 Nov ’20, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 4 Dec ’20, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 11 Dec ’20, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 18 Dec ’20, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 1 Jan ’21, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 8 Jan ’21, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jan, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jan, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jan, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 5 Feb, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 12 Feb, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 19 Feb, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 26 Feb, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 5 Mar, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 12 Mar, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Coronation Park, Maunganui Road, Mt Maunganui

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Collect friends and family and come and join us for dinner in the beautiful Coronation Park. Bring your friends and family and relax to live music, pick from our local food trucks and bask in the sunshine. Bring your favourite picnic blanket or deck chair. We are here every Friday night from 5-9 pm and would love to see you.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: