Stuff Events

Powered by:

Free Thai Kickboxing Class

Free Thai Kickboxing Class

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 2 Nov ’20, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 4 Nov ’20, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 5 Nov ’20, 6:20pm – 7:20pm
  • Sat 7 Nov ’20, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Mon 9 Nov ’20, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 11 Nov ’20, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 12 Nov ’20, 6:20pm – 7:20pm
  • Sat 14 Nov ’20, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Mon 16 Nov ’20, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 18 Nov ’20, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 19 Nov ’20, 6:20pm – 7:20pm
  • Sat 21 Nov ’20, 8:30am – 9:30am
  • Mon 23 Nov ’20, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 25 Nov ’20, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 26 Nov ’20, 6:20pm – 7:20pm
  • Mon 30 Nov ’20, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hiko Health and Fitness, Level 1/64 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Experience fun and energetic Muay Thai class with a passionate and experienced trainer.

First trial class is free. Please call or message to register.

Muay Thai is Thailand's national sport our trainer is a professional Thai fighter, but classes at the gym are a non-aggressive workout. You will learn kicks and punches on pads and bags and get a great workout.

Students to get the full physical and mental benefits of Thai Boxing without the need for fighting and you'll definitely leave with a smile.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: