Stuff Events

Powered by:

Boulevard Arts Market

When:

  • Thu 6 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 7 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 8 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 9 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 10 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 11 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 12 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 13 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 14 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 15 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 16 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 17 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 18 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 19 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 20 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 21 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 22 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 23 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 24 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 25 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 26 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 27 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 28 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 29 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 1 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 2 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 3 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 4 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 5 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 6 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 7 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 8 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 9 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 10 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 11 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 12 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 13 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 14 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 15 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 16 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 17 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 18 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 19 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 20 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 21 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 22 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 23 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 24 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 25 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 26 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 27 Mar, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 28 Mar, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 29 Mar, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 30 Mar, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 31 Mar, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 1 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 2 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 3 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 4 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 5 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 6 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 7 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 8 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 9 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 10 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 11 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 12 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 13 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 14 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 15 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 16 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 17 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 18 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 19 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 20 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 21 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 22 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 23 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 24 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 25 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 26 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 27 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 28 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 29 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 30 Apr, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 1 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 2 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 3 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 4 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 5 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 6 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 7 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 8 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 9 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 10 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 11 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 12 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 13 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 14 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 15 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 16 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 17 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 18 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 19 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 20 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 21 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 22 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 23 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 24 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 25 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 26 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 27 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 28 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 29 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 30 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 31 May, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 1 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 2 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 3 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 4 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 5 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 6 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 7 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 8 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 9 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 10 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 11 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 12 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 13 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 14 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 15 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 16 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 17 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 18 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 19 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 20 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 21 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 22 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 23 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 24 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 25 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 26 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 27 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 28 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 29 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 30 Jun, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 1 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 2 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 3 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 4 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 5 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 6 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 7 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 8 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 9 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 10 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 11 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 12 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 13 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 14 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 15 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 16 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 17 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 18 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 19 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 20 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 21 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 22 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 23 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 24 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 25 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 26 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 27 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 28 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 29 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 30 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 31 Jul, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 1 Aug, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Woodcraft Gallery, 33 Worcester Boulevard, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

An artisans market of quality, locally and New Zealand made arts and crafts, home wares and souvenirs. Reflecting the essence of New Zealand creativity.

The Boulevard Arts Market is made up of a permanent container shop lane and space sited next door on two lawns for casual craft stalls. A wonderful Christchurch shopping experience, which are open 9:30 am - 5pm, 7 days a week.

The Boulevard Arts Market offers:
The WoodCraft Gallery that has wooden home wares, boxes, bowls,wooden Christmas decorations , gifts and souvenirs. New Zealand Jade (pounamu, Green stone) jewellery stones gathered and carved on The West Coast. A unique and diverse range of New Zealand wool products from hot water bottle covers, toys and cushion covers.

The Arts Center Book Shop with New Zealand books, either written, published or with New Zealand content also maps, cards and post cards. And a large selection of NZ souvenirs and tee shirts.

Ocean Gems with locally made paua shell jewellery,whole polished shells, gifts and souvenirs. Woven and knitted merino, possum, cashmere and mohair hats, gloves and scarves.

If you are a local hand crafter or artisan wanting a stall to sell your wares contact us at toni_jackson@live.com

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: