Stuff Events

Powered by:

Boardwalk Bar Happy Hour

Boardwalk Bar Happy Hour

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 2 Dec ’19, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec ’19, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Dec ’19, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec ’19, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 Dec ’19, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec ’19, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec ’19, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 Dec ’19, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 Dec ’19, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Dec ’19, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec ’19, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Dec ’19, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec ’19, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec ’19, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec ’19, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Boardwalk Queenstown, Level 1, Steamer Wharf, 88 Beach St, Queenstown

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Everyday between 3 and 5 pm Queenstown's newest hotspot, Boardwalk Queenstown, hosts Happy Hour in their gorgeous bar.

Escape the hustle and bustle of downtown Queenstown and walk up the stairs to enjoy unprecedented views of Queenstown Bay and $3 off all our cocktails, tap beers, wines and champagne.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: