Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Wellington Region

Hide
6-Week MCing Intensive Course with Hugo Grrrl

6-Week MCing Intensive Course with Hugo Grrrl

Toi Pōneke Arts Centre, Wellington Mon 13 Jan Buy Tickets
A Ceremony of Carols

A Ceremony of Carols

Kāpiti Performing Arts Centre, Paraparaumu Sat 28 Nov 2020 Buy Tickets
A Kid-Friendly Christmas Drag Show

A Kid-Friendly Christmas Drag Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 21 Dec 2019 More dates Buy Tickets
Alpha Leadership: Be A Leader Who Matters

Alpha Leadership: Be A Leader Who Matters

Regus, Wellington Thu 12 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Andy Irvine (Ireland) plays Masterton

Andy Irvine (Ireland) plays Masterton

Aratoi Wairarapa Museum of Art and History, Masterton Thu 30 Jan Buy Tickets
Artillery - Wellington

Artillery - Wellington

Valhalla, Wellington Tue 11 Feb Buy Tickets
Artjam Street Art Workshop

Artjam Street Art Workshop

Waitangi Park, Wellington Fri 17 Jan More dates Buy Tickets
Authentic Leadership: Become The Type Of Leader You Admire

Authentic Leadership: Become The Type Of Leader You Admire

Regus, Wellington Wed 4 Mar Buy Tickets
A Very Pottered Drag Show

A Very Pottered Drag Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 18 Sep 2020 More dates Buy Tickets
Bad Girls of Burlesque

Bad Girls of Burlesque

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 10 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
Beer + Biscuits

Beer + Biscuits

Double Vision Brewery, Wellington Sun 16 Feb Buy Tickets
Belmont Sunset Tour 4WD

Belmont Sunset Tour 4WD

Belmont Regional Park, Lower Hutt Tue 10 Mar Buy Tickets
Bike the Remutaka Family Day

Bike the Remutaka Family Day

Pakuratahi Forest, Upper Hutt Sat 28 Mar Buy Tickets
Cattle Decapitation

Cattle Decapitation "Death Atlas" Tour Wellington

Valhalla, Wellington Tue 25 Feb Buy Tickets
Child vs Wild

Child vs Wild

Kaitoke Regional Park, Upper Hutt Sun 15 Mar Register
Chill Years Eve

Chill Years Eve

Te Aro Wine, Wellington Tue 31 Dec 2019 Buy Tickets
Chon - NZ Tour Wellington

Chon - NZ Tour Wellington

Valhalla, Wellington Thu 27 Feb Buy Tickets
Chop Suey - NZ Tour - Wellington

Chop Suey - NZ Tour - Wellington

Valhalla, Wellington Sun 26 Jan Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: