Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Wellington Region

Hide
A Comedy Show With Good Comedians In It

A Comedy Show With Good Comedians In It

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 2 Oct Buy Tickets
Acute Medical Conference

Acute Medical Conference

Hutt Hospital, Lower Hutt Thu 3 Dec More dates Buy Tickets
A Kid-Friendly Christmas Drag Show

A Kid-Friendly Christmas Drag Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 12 Dec Buy Tickets
A Kid-Friendly Drag King Show

A Kid-Friendly Drag King Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 28 Nov Buy Tickets
A Kid-Friendly Halloween Drag Show!

A Kid-Friendly Halloween Drag Show!

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 31 Oct Buy Tickets
Albi & The Wolves Back On Track Tour

Albi & The Wolves Back On Track Tour

Wellington, Wellington Region Sun 22 Nov Buy Tickets
An Afternoon with Annabel Langbein

An Afternoon with Annabel Langbein

Featherston Anzac Hall, Featherston Sat 14 Nov Buy Tickets
Armed Offenders Squad Visit

Armed Offenders Squad Visit

New Zealand Police Museum, Porirua - Mana Thu 8 Oct Eventfinda Registrations Exhausted
Arthur Street Loft Orchestra - Season 11

Arthur Street Loft Orchestra - Season 11

The Third Eye, Wellington Tomorrow More dates Buy Tickets
A Very Burton Drag Show

A Very Burton Drag Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 17 Oct Buy Tickets
A Very Silly Christmas Comedy Show

A Very Silly Christmas Comedy Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 19 Dec Buy Tickets
The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 19 Dec Buy Tickets
Battleaxe Burlesque

Battleaxe Burlesque

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 10 Oct Buy Tickets
Battle of the Bands 2020 National Championship - WLG FINAL

Battle of the Bands 2020 National Championship - WLG FINAL

Valhalla, Wellington Sat 7 Nov Buy Tickets
Battle of the Bands 2020 National Championship - WLG Semi 1

Battle of the Bands 2020 National Championship - WLG Semi 1

Valhalla, Wellington Fri 9 Oct Buy Tickets
Battle of the Bands 2020 National Championship - WLG Semi 2

Battle of the Bands 2020 National Championship - WLG Semi 2

Valhalla, Wellington Sat 10 Oct Buy Tickets
Ben Hurley - Straight out of Lockdown Tour

Ben Hurley - Straight out of Lockdown Tour

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Thu 29 Oct Buy Tickets
Big Band Thursdays - Brazilian with Bryn van Vliet

Big Band Thursdays - Brazilian with Bryn van Vliet

The Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington Thu 8 Oct Buy Tickets
Big Band Thursdays - Modern Jazz with Callum Allardice: POSTPONED

Big Band Thursdays - Modern Jazz with Callum Allardice: POSTPONED

The Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington Wed 28 Oct Buy Tickets
Blush - A Pink Shirt Day Fundraise

Blush - A Pink Shirt Day Fundraise

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Fri 16 Oct Buy Tickets
Botanic Garden Exploration

Botanic Garden Exploration

Wellington Botanic Garden, Wellington Wed 7 Oct Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: