Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Taranaki

4 The Iwi - Christmas Dinner Fundraiser

4 The Iwi - Christmas Dinner Fundraiser

Hawera Presbyterian Church, Hawera Wed 6 Nov Buy Tickets
Bee Gees Las Vegas Tribute Show

Bee Gees Las Vegas Tribute Show

Shads Buffet & Function Centre, Hawera Fri 15 Nov Buy Tickets
Breastfeeding: Myth Busting

Breastfeeding: Myth Busting

Spiritualist Church of New Plymouth, New Plymouth Tue 8 Oct Buy Tickets
Competency Programme

Competency Programme

West Baptist Church, New Plymouth Tue 1 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Dr Julie National Cookbook Tour - New Plymouth

Dr Julie National Cookbook Tour - New Plymouth

New Plymouth Central Baptist Church, New Plymouth Wed 2 Oct Buy Tickets
Grayson Hugh & Polly Messer

Grayson Hugh & Polly Messer

The Mayfair, New Plymouth Thu 24 Oct Buy Tickets
Greek cuisine: celebrating mother goddess!

Greek cuisine: celebrating mother goddess!

Manifold Coworking and Events Space, New Plymouth Sat 28 Sep Buy Tickets
Greg Copeland and Steve 'Guitar' Gilles acoustic Blues duo

Greg Copeland and Steve 'Guitar' Gilles acoustic Blues duo

New Plymouth Little Theatre, New Plymouth Thu 10 Oct Buy Tickets
HalloQween - Drag Queen Cabaret

HalloQween - Drag Queen Cabaret

Quality Hotel Plymouth International, New Plymouth Sat 26 Oct Buy Tickets
L.A.B. 2019 Summer Tour

L.A.B. 2019 Summer Tour

Butlers Reef, New Plymouth Fri 27 Dec Buy Tickets
Langton Family Reunion

Langton Family Reunion

Sandfords Event Centre, Opunake Sat 11 Apr 2020 Buy Tickets
Locals Day Taranaki

Locals Day Taranaki

Douglas Rail Station, Stratford Sat 28 Sep More dates Register
Onward - A Decade of Devilskin

Onward - A Decade of Devilskin

The Mayfair, New Plymouth Fri 11 Oct Buy Tickets
Taranaki Comedy Club - November 2019

Taranaki Comedy Club - November 2019

Novotel New Plymouth Hobson, New Plymouth Fri 1 Nov Buy Tickets
Taranaki Country Music Festival

Taranaki Country Music Festival

Waitara War Memorial Hall, Waitara Fri 14 Feb 2020 More dates Buy Tickets
Terrific Toddlers: Understanding Your 18-36 Month Old

Terrific Toddlers: Understanding Your 18-36 Month Old

Spiritualist Church of New Plymouth, New Plymouth Tue 12 Nov Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: