Stuff Events

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 9

CSO Presents: Tūmahana: Exchange

CSO Presents: Tūmahana: Exchange

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 8 Aug Buy Tickets
CSO Studio Series: The Art of Solo Violin

CSO Studio Series: The Art of Solo Violin

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Thu 28 May Buy Tickets
CSO Studio Series: The Art of the Chamber Orchestra

CSO Studio Series: The Art of the Chamber Orchestra

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Wed 23 Sep 2020 Buy Tickets
CSO Studio Series: The Art of the Serenade

CSO Studio Series: The Art of the Serenade

Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Thu 2 Jul Buy Tickets
C-Suite

C-Suite

Covert Theatre, Auckland Fri 20 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Dave Upfold - Comedy Stage Hypnotist

Dave Upfold - Comedy Stage Hypnotist

Picton Little Theatre, Picton Wed 18 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
David Correos' Chaotic Frogz and The Sad Elephant

David Correos' Chaotic Frogz and The Sad Elephant

Inch Bar, Dunedin Wed 25 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
David Correos & Donna Brookbanks Do It Again

David Correos & Donna Brookbanks Do It Again

The Classic Studio, Auckland Wed 4 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
DayBoy

DayBoy

50Dundas, Dunedin Thu 19 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Dear Boobs...on Stage

Dear Boobs...on Stage

Clarkson Studio, Regent Theatre, Dunedin Thu 19 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Developing You and Your Career

Developing You and Your Career

Leonard Cockayne Centre, Wellington Fri 20 Mar Buy Tickets
Dick Pics

Dick Pics

Dog With Two Tails Cafe and Bar, Dunedin Thu 26 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Digital Disruption and the New Democracy

Digital Disruption and the New Democracy

AUT Auckland - Sir Paul Reeves Building, Auckland Tue 3 Mar Buy Tickets
Digital Textile Design - Repeating Patterns Short Course

Digital Textile Design - Repeating Patterns Short Course

AUT University, Room WG 707, Level 7, Auckland Thu 23 Apr Buy Tickets
Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy, Effective NLP & Coaching

Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy, Effective NLP & Coaching

Paraparaumu, Kapiti Coast Sat 4 Apr More dates Buy Tickets
Diplomatico Master Class with Ian Burrel

Diplomatico Master Class with Ian Burrel

Casa Publica, Christchurch Fri 6 Mar Buy Tickets
Dip Your Toes Into Spirituality

Dip Your Toes Into Spirituality

Innermost Gardens Site, Wellington Sat 7 Mar Buy Tickets
Directing Shakespeare with Dr Miles Gregory & David Lawrence

Directing Shakespeare with Dr Miles Gregory & David Lawrence

Anthony Harper Pop-up Globe Theatre, Auckland Thu 27 Feb Buy Tickets
Disney Quiz Night

Disney Quiz Night

Lord Kitchener, Auckland Wed 26 Feb Buy Tickets
Divine Consciousness - 2 Day Course with Elayne

Divine Consciousness - 2 Day Course with Elayne

Divine Direction Ltd, Auckland Sat 20 Jun Buy Tickets
Divine Direction Ltd, Auckland Sat 14 Nov 2020 Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: