Stuff Events

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 8

Christopher's Classics 2021 - NZ String Quartet

Christopher's Classics 2021 - NZ String Quartet

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Thu 23 Sep Buy Tickets
Christopher's Classics 2021- Serenity Thurlow & Diedre Irons

Christopher's Classics 2021- Serenity Thurlow & Diedre Irons

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Thu 29 Apr Buy Tickets
Christopher's Classics 2021 - Te Koki Trio

Christopher's Classics 2021 - Te Koki Trio

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Thu 6 May Buy Tickets
Circus Comedy

Circus Comedy

Circus Bar, Wellington Tomorrow More dates Buy Tickets
Circus Speakeasy

Circus Speakeasy

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sun 30 May More dates Buy Tickets
CJC: Keith Price Double 4tet - The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly

CJC: Keith Price Double 4tet - The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly

Anthology Lounge, Auckland Wed 28 Apr Buy Tickets
Classical Jazz Quartet

Classical Jazz Quartet

Aigantighe Art Gallery, Timaru Sun 20 Jun Buy Tickets
Clay Succulent Pot Workshop- Hosted By Dripped With Honey

Clay Succulent Pot Workshop- Hosted By Dripped With Honey

The Minimal Co., Wellington Sun 25 Apr Buy Tickets
Coffee with Kate

Coffee with Kate

The Royal Hotel, Featherston Sat 8 May Buy Tickets
Comedy All-Stars : Comedyfest Special Edition

Comedy All-Stars : Comedyfest Special Edition

The Classic Comedy Club, Auckland Fri 7 May More dates Buy Tickets
Comedy All-Stars in Manukau

Comedy All-Stars in Manukau

BNZ Theatre at Vodafone Events Centre, Auckland Fri 14 May Buy Tickets
Comedy at Cavern Club

Comedy at Cavern Club

The Cavern Club, Wellington Tomorrow More dates Buy Tickets
Comedy Bingo with Ethel & Bethel

Comedy Bingo with Ethel & Bethel

The Cheval Room, Hastings Fri 14 May Buy Tickets
Comedy Gold

Comedy Gold

SKYCITY Queenstown, Queenstown Fri 23 Apr Buy Tickets
Room TWENTY5, Nelson Sat 24 Apr Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Comedy Queers! A Hilarious Drag Show

Comedy Queers! A Hilarious Drag Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 22 May Buy Tickets
Comedy Stage Hypnosis Show

Comedy Stage Hypnosis Show

The Brian Gerrard Theatre, Auckland Sat 1 May Buy Tickets
Competency Programme - Practising License Course

Competency Programme - Practising License Course

West Baptist Church, New Plymouth Fri 23 Apr More dates Buy Tickets
Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North, Palmerston North Tue 11 May More dates Buy Tickets
151 On London Motel, Whanganui Thu 13 May Buy Tickets
West Baptist Church, New Plymouth Tue 25 May More dates Buy Tickets
West Baptist Church, New Plymouth Tue 22 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Confident & In Control | Makeup Coaching Workshop

Confident & In Control | Makeup Coaching Workshop

Havelock North Function Centre, Havelock North Tue 4 May Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: