Stuff Events

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 8

FAHS 100 Years

FAHS 100 Years

FAHS Feilding High School, Feilding Fri 26 Mar 2021 Buy Tickets
Feel Tha Funk-The 70's & 80's

Feel Tha Funk-The 70's & 80's

Shads Buffet & Function Centre, Hawera Sat 5 Dec Buy Tickets
Femme Natale

Femme Natale

St Peters Hall, Paekakariki Sat 20 Feb 2021 Buy Tickets
Ferris Wheel

Ferris Wheel

Covert Theatre, Auckland Fri 18 Dec Buy Tickets
Festival Express

Festival Express

Surrealist Garden, Hamilton Fri 26 Feb 2021 Buy Tickets
Final Concert for 2020 and Barbecue - Hearing Birdsong theme

Final Concert for 2020 and Barbecue - Hearing Birdsong theme

Canterbury Caledonian Society Hall, Christchurch Sun 13 Dec Buy Tickets
Finding the Right Note

Finding the Right Note

Char Bagh Garden, Hamilton Sun 21 Feb 2021 Buy Tickets
Fireworks + Demolition Derby - Easter Spectacular

Fireworks + Demolition Derby - Easter Spectacular

Waikaraka Family Speedway, Auckland Sat 3 Apr 2021 Buy Tickets
Flashback to the 80's

Flashback to the 80's

The New Plymouth Club, New Plymouth Sat 19 Dec Buy Tickets
Fleetwood Mac and Elton John Tribute

Fleetwood Mac and Elton John Tribute

The Playhouse Cafe and Theatre, Nelson Sat 30 Jan 2021 Buy Tickets
Flicks Cinema @ Lopdell 'Western Stars' Bruce Springsteen

Flicks Cinema @ Lopdell 'Western Stars' Bruce Springsteen

The Theatre & Function Rooms - Lopdell House, Auckland Thu 3 Dec Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Flight Mode

Flight Mode

Picturesque Garden, Hamilton Fri 26 Feb 2021 Buy Tickets
Food Lovers Masterclass

Food Lovers Masterclass

The Historic Village, Tauranga Thu 3 Dec Buy Tickets
Fortnite-  Once a Month Gaming Party!

Fortnite- Once a Month Gaming Party!

Grand Training , Wellington Sat 12 Dec Buy Tickets
Freda Stark The Musical

Freda Stark The Musical

Harkness Henry's Emporium, Hamilton Sat 20 Feb 2021 Buy Tickets
Friday Laughs at Cavern Club, with MC Steven Lyons

Friday Laughs at Cavern Club, with MC Steven Lyons

The Cavern Club, Wellington Fri 18 Dec Buy Tickets
Friends! The Musical Parody

Friends! The Musical Parody

Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson Mon 27 Sep 2021 Buy Tickets
F&T Wine Club

F&T Wine Club

Fantail & Turtle, Auckland Wed 2 Dec Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: