Stuff Events

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 7

Charmian Hughes: She

Charmian Hughes: She

New Athenaeum Theatre, Dunedin Thu 19 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Cheese and Wine Flight

Cheese and Wine Flight

DeBrett's Kitchen, Auckland Today More dates Buy Tickets
Chef's Choice - Supper Club Event

Chef's Choice - Supper Club Event

Moraine Lodge, Mt Cook Lakeside Estate &Retre, Pukaki Thu 5 Mar Buy Tickets
Chess Lessons for Kids (6-12 years old)

Chess Lessons for Kids (6-12 years old)

Central City Library, Auckland Sun 1 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Children's Meditation Workshop

Children's Meditation Workshop

Hot Yoga, Invercargill Sat 29 Feb Buy Tickets
Children Workshop Escape Game

Children Workshop Escape Game

Alliance Française, Wellington Sat 7 Mar Buy Tickets
Child vs Wild

Child vs Wild

Kaitoke Regional Park, Upper Hutt Sun 15 Mar Eventfinda Registrations Exhausted
Chinese Man Level 1 Beginners Course

Chinese Man Level 1 Beginners Course

Euroasia Language Academy, Auckland Tue 10 Mar Buy Tickets
Chon - NZ Tour Wellington

Chon - NZ Tour Wellington

Valhalla, Wellington Thu 27 Feb Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Chris Parker - Iconique

Chris Parker - Iconique

Emerson's Festival Theatre, Dunedin Thu 19 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Christchurch Pet & Animal Expo 2020

Christchurch Pet & Animal Expo 2020

Pioneer Leisure Centre, Christchurch Sat 2 May More dates Buy Tickets
Chris & the Kingsmen Album Release Show

Chris & the Kingsmen Album Release Show

A Rolling Stone, Christchurch Sat 21 Mar Buy Tickets
Christmas Day Dining At Rutherford Hotel Nelson

Christmas Day Dining At Rutherford Hotel Nelson

Rutherford Hotel, Nelson Fri 25 Dec 2020 More dates Buy Tickets
Christopher’s Classics Concert 2: - Tennant-Austin Duo

Christopher’s Classics Concert 2: - Tennant-Austin Duo

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Thu 23 Apr Buy Tickets
Christopher’s Classics Concert 3: - Vesa and friends

Christopher’s Classics Concert 3: - Vesa and friends

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Thu 9 Jul Buy Tickets
Christopher’s Classics Concert 4: - NZ String Quartet

Christopher’s Classics Concert 4: - NZ String Quartet

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Thu 20 Aug Buy Tickets
Christopher’s Classics Concert 5: - Aroha Qtet & Robert Orr

Christopher’s Classics Concert 5: - Aroha Qtet & Robert Orr

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Thu 3 Sep Buy Tickets
Christopher’s Classics Concert 6: - Marmen Quartet

Christopher’s Classics Concert 6: - Marmen Quartet

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Wed 7 Oct 2020 Buy Tickets
Christopher’s Classics-Michael Houstoun's Farewell Concert

Christopher’s Classics-Michael Houstoun's Farewell Concert

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Sat 28 Nov 2020 Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: