Stuff Events

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 7

Behind the Scenes - Woven Taonga: Korowai Collection-Tour #2

Behind the Scenes - Woven Taonga: Korowai Collection-Tour #2

Offsite Storage Ahuriri, Napier Tue 8 Oct Eventfinda Registrations Exhausted
Bhakti Festival

Bhakti Festival

Avondale College, Auckland Sat 19 Oct Buy Tickets
Big Wednesday - Fresh Comedy

Big Wednesday - Fresh Comedy

The Classic Comedy Club, Auckland Wed 25 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Bikes, Booze and Rock n Roll with Burning Embers & Friends

Bikes, Booze and Rock n Roll with Burning Embers & Friends

The Bellevue Gardens Est, Lower Hutt Sat 23 Nov Buy Tickets
Biketober Post Quake Heritage Building Cycle Tour -Spokes

Biketober Post Quake Heritage Building Cycle Tour -Spokes

Margaret Mahy Playground, Christchurch Fri 11 Oct More dates Register
Black Wax (100% Vinyl) #15

Black Wax (100% Vinyl) #15

Ink Bar, Auckland Sat 2 Nov Buy Tickets
Blue River Baby - National Spring Album Tour - Lyttelton

Blue River Baby - National Spring Album Tour - Lyttelton

Wunderbar, Lyttelton Sat 28 Sep Buy Tickets
Blue River Baby - National Spring Album Tour Nelson

Blue River Baby - National Spring Album Tour Nelson

East Street Cafe & Bar, Nelson Fri 27 Sep Buy Tickets
BLUSH: A Perfectly Pink Drag Show

BLUSH: A Perfectly Pink Drag Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Fri 22 Nov Buy Tickets
Bohemian Rhapsody Queen Tribute Show

Bohemian Rhapsody Queen Tribute Show

Waihi Memorial RSA, Waihi Fri 13 Dec Buy Tickets
Bottomless Lunch

Bottomless Lunch

Something & Social, Tauranga Tomorrow More dates Buy Tickets
Bottomless Melbourne Cup at Pilkingtons

Bottomless Melbourne Cup at Pilkingtons

Pilkingtons, Auckland Tue 5 Nov Buy Tickets
Bourbon Masterclass with Whiskey Galore

Bourbon Masterclass with Whiskey Galore

Carlton Bar & Eatery, Christchurch Wed 9 Oct Buy Tickets
Breastfeeding: Myth Busting

Breastfeeding: Myth Busting

Spiritualist Church of New Plymouth, New Plymouth Tue 8 Oct Buy Tickets
Bridging the 2 Worlds with Kerry-Marie

Bridging the 2 Worlds with Kerry-Marie

Quality Hotel Parnell, Auckland Fri 1 Nov Buy Tickets
Brush Calligraphy Workshop with Pdro

Brush Calligraphy Workshop with Pdro

Egali Auckland, Auckland Sat 5 Oct Buy Tickets
Bubbles and Dumplings

Bubbles and Dumplings

Matakana Estate, Auckland Sat 12 Oct Buy Tickets
Build a Half Model Course

Build a Half Model Course

NZ Traditional Boatbuilding School, Auckland Sat 12 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Building Better - Queenstown

Building Better - Queenstown

Hilton Queenstown Resort & Spa, Queenstown Thu 31 Oct Buy Tickets
Building Better - Wanaka

Building Better - Wanaka

The Rippon Hall, Wanaka Wed 30 Oct Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: