Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Manawatu / Whanganui

10dd: Destination Everywhere

10dd: Destination Everywhere

Levin Little Theatre, Levin Sat 28 Sep Buy Tickets
Alexander Sparrow in Much Ado About Nothing

Alexander Sparrow in Much Ado About Nothing

Lucky Bar + Kitchen, Whanganui Sun 29 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Andrew London Trio

Andrew London Trio

Edible Backyard, Ohau Sat 7 Mar 2020 Buy Tickets
Back To The Future - Celebrating 25 Years!

Back To The Future - Celebrating 25 Years!

Speirs Centre, Palmerston North Boys High, Palmerston North Sat 9 Nov Buy Tickets
Bush Walk - Conservation Week 2019

Bush Walk - Conservation Week 2019

Gribble Scenic Bush Walk, Whanganui Sat 21 Sep Register
Dr Julie National Cookbook Tour - Palmerston North

Dr Julie National Cookbook Tour - Palmerston North

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North, Palmerston North Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Elite Mechanical New Zealand Superstock Championship

Elite Mechanical New Zealand Superstock Championship

Oceanview Speedway, Whanganui Fri 3 Jan 2020 More dates Buy Tickets
Fresh & Funny Comedy Open Mic

Fresh & Funny Comedy Open Mic

The Royal, Palmerston North Thu 26 Sep Buy Tickets
Greg Copeland and Steve 'Guitar' Gilles acoustic Blues duo

Greg Copeland and Steve 'Guitar' Gilles acoustic Blues duo

Lucky Bar + Kitchen, Whanganui Fri 11 Oct Buy Tickets
Hokowhitu Bowling Club, Palmerston North Fri 18 Oct Buy Tickets
Homegrown Avocado and Citrus Workshop

Homegrown Avocado and Citrus Workshop

Edible Backyard, Ohau Sat 19 Oct Buy Tickets
James Reid Songbook Tour - From the Feelers to Solo

James Reid Songbook Tour - From the Feelers to Solo

Globe Theatre, Palmerston North Thu 19 Sep Buy Tickets
Katie Boyle in The Merry Wives of Windsor

Katie Boyle in The Merry Wives of Windsor

Lucky Bar + Kitchen, Whanganui Sun 22 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Landslide - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Tribute Show

Landslide - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Tribute Show

The Royal, Palmerston North Sat 28 Sep Buy Tickets
Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork

Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork

Globe Theatre, Palmerston North Tue 26 Nov Buy Tickets
Locals Day National Park, Ohakune, Raetihi, Turangi

Locals Day National Park, Ohakune, Raetihi, Turangi

Forgotten World Adventures, Taumarunui Sat 5 Oct More dates Eventfinda Registrations Exhausted
Locals Day Taumarunui

Locals Day Taumarunui

Forgotten World Adventures, Taumarunui Sun 22 Sep More dates Eventfinda Registrations Exhausted
Onward - A Decade of Devilskin

Onward - A Decade of Devilskin

Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Whanganui Thu 10 Oct Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: