Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Bay of Plenty

Hide
Ballet Tuition

Ballet Tuition

Bethlehem Hall, Tauranga Tomorrow More dates Register
Bay of Plenty Pet & Animal Expo 2020

Bay of Plenty Pet & Animal Expo 2020

Trustpower Baypark Arena, Mt Maunganui Sat 20 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Blindspott: POSTPONED

Blindspott: POSTPONED

Trustpower Baypark Arena, Mt Maunganui Sat 6 Jun Buy Tickets
Hickey Contractors Ltd Easter Extravaganza

Hickey Contractors Ltd Easter Extravaganza

TWS Paradise Valley Speedway, Rotorua Sat 11 Apr More dates Buy Tickets
Katikati Worm Composting Workshop

Katikati Worm Composting Workshop

The Centre, Community Hub, Uretara Room, Katikati Sat 21 Nov 2020 Buy Tickets
Landslide - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Tribute Show: POSTPONED

Landslide - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Tribute Show: POSTPONED

Ohope Chartered Club, Whakatane Sat 24 Oct 2020 Buy Tickets
Lights! Camera! Murder! - Comedy Mystery Dinner Show

Lights! Camera! Murder! - Comedy Mystery Dinner Show

Omanu Golf Club, Mt Maunganui Fri 26 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Lost Tribe Aotearoa with Garh Band and Regan Perry: POSTPONED

Lost Tribe Aotearoa with Garh Band and Regan Perry: POSTPONED

Totara St, Mt Maunganui Thu 20 Aug Buy Tickets
New Beginners Ballet Class

New Beginners Ballet Class

Bethlehem Hall, Tauranga Wed 29 Apr More dates Register
Night Owl Cinema - Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory

Night Owl Cinema - Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory

The Historic Village, Tauranga Sat 18 Apr Buy Tickets
NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Illuminator: POSTPONED

NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Illuminator: POSTPONED

Huria Marae, Tauranga Fri 3 Jul Register
NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Innovator: POSTPONED

NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Innovator: POSTPONED

Princes Gate Hotel, Rotorua Sat 4 Jul Buy Tickets
Omokoroa Home Worm  Composting Workshop

Omokoroa Home Worm Composting Workshop

Omokoroa Settlers Hall, Tauranga Sat 1 Aug Buy Tickets

"Photo Essentials" Photography Workshop

Kim Westerskov's Photo Workshop Studio, Tauranga Sat 2 May Buy Tickets

"Slow & Smooth" - a Long-Exposure Photo Workshop

Kim Westerskov's Photo Workshop Studio, Tauranga Sun 24 May Buy Tickets
The Bay of Plenty Wedding Show 2020

The Bay of Plenty Wedding Show 2020

Trustpower Baypark Arena, Mt Maunganui Sun 24 May Buy Tickets
The NZ Eagles Tribute Show

The NZ Eagles Tribute Show

Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi Beach Sat 11 Jul Buy Tickets
Transform Merino Wool Into Felted Slippers: POSTPONED

Transform Merino Wool Into Felted Slippers: POSTPONED

The Regent of Rotorua, Rotorua Today Buy Tickets
Waihi Beach Worm Composting Workshop

Waihi Beach Worm Composting Workshop

Waihi Beach Community Centre, Waihi Beach Sat 23 May Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: