Stuff Events

Powered by:

Family Learn to Roller Skate Class

Family Learn to Roller Skate Class

When:

  • Wed 10 Feb, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 17 Feb, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 24 Feb, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 3 Mar, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 10 Mar, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 17 Mar, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 24 Mar, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 31 Mar, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 7 Apr, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 14 Apr, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 5 May, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 12 May, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 19 May, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 26 May, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 2 Jun, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 9 Jun, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 16 Jun, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 23 Jun, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 30 Jun, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 7 Jul, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Active Zone Indoor Arena, 30 Downing Street, Glenfield

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Over 5 year old skater (including parents!): $10.00
  • 10 Class Pass Over 5 year old skater (including parents!): $90.00
  • Skate hire (please book on Crazyeightsrollerskates.com): $2.00
  • Under 5 year old: $0.00
  • Buy Tickets

Our day time family roller skating classes are back for 2021!

We're so happy to announce we'll be rolling with you again in Term 2!

This is the perfect class for home school children and parents who want to learn to skate at the same time! We also have a fun soft play zone for under 5-year-olds so the younger siblings can still come along and join in! Roller Skating fun for the whole family!

Book online or search "SKATE" in the Class Fit app.

Please note: Class fit only lets you book in 1 person per account. If you have more than 1 paying skater in your family, email me and I can add you in manually info@heymacarena.co.nz.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: