Stuff Events

Powered by:

Wainuiomata Community Yoga

Wainuiomata Community Yoga

When:

  • Tue 28 Jan ’20, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 4 Feb ’20, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 11 Feb ’20, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 18 Feb ’20, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 25 Feb ’20, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 3 Mar ’20, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 10 Mar ’20, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 16 Jun ’20, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 23 Jun, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 30 Jun, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 21 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 4 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 11 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 18 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 25 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 1 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 8 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 15 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 22 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 13 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 20 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 27 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 3 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 10 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 17 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 24 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 1 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 8 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 15 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Wainuiomata Memorial Hall, Queen St, Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Community Yoga Admission: $0.00
  • Community Yoga Admission: $0.00
  • Door Sales Only

Ever wanted to try yoga? Then join us for this beginner friendly community yoga class.

Local legends Carla & Rosa will lead you through various styles of Yoga, usually only 60 mins long and only $5 per class (cash only). Your first class is free, for those who want to have-a-go and try it out first.

The classes are held at Wainuiomata Library, 7pm in the community space - parking is on Queen Street or nearby streets.

As at 13/8 - As you know, we have moved to Covid-19 Alert Level 2.
Community Yoga Classes will continue whilst at Alert Level 2, with additional safety precautions in place.
If you feel comfortable to do so, you are most welcome to attend.
The following Covid-19 provisions will be enforced:
- Covid-19 QR Posters on display at all venues - we encourage you to scan on entry
- You must sign in on entry and note your contact information - for contact tracing purposes
- Physical distancing of 2m will be enforced at all times
- BYO mat is encouraged, however there will be mats available to use at no cost. We ask that you clean your mats with the materials provided after class.
- Sanitiser available for participant use
- Please, if you are unwell, stay home :)

The class is suitable for all ages and levels of experience.
For more information, contact us on 04 560 0305 or email us active@huttcity.govt.nz

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: