Stuff Events

Powered by:

The Project

The Project

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 20 Jan, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 21 Jan, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 22 Jan, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 23 Jan, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 24 Jan, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 27 Jan, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 28 Jan, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 29 Jan, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 30 Jan, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 31 Jan, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Project Studio, 71 Boston Road, Auckland

Restrictions:

R13

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Project

Each night, The Project opens our doors to 40 lucky audience members, and we want YOU to experience the fun.

Watch – television magic, live!
Rub shoulders – with the hosts and special guests from New Zealand and abroad!
Laugh - at some exclusive, not-for-broadcast, ad-break-only comedy from The Project team
Eat – we’ve sussed discounts at nearby restaurants so you can make a night of it! Find out where here.

It’s quick – we don’t muck about, arrive at 6:30pm, and you’re out the door by 7:30pm with some great watercooler chat for the next day.

Pay - nothing, nada, zip. No catches, no asterisks, no hidden fees or monthly payments. All we ask is that you book in advance, turn up on time, and if you can’t make it, let us know so we can reallocate your seats.

Please note, audience members must be 13 or over and you will need to be at The Project studio in Mt Eden by 6:30pm.

The majority of our show content is decided on the day, so you're always in for a surprise! Come with an open mind and we'll do the rest.

Just email taniagoldsbro@mediaworks.co.nz to book your free tickets.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: