Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tempo TV - Cat Ruka and Tempo Dance Festival

Tempo TV - Cat Ruka and Tempo Dance Festival

When:

  • Mon 11 May, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 18 May, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 25 May, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 1 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 8 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 15 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 22 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 29 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 6 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 13 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 20 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 27 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 3 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 10 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 17 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 24 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 31 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 7 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 14 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 21 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 28 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 5 Oct, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 12 Oct, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 19 Oct, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 26 Oct, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 2 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 9 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 16 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 23 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 30 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 7 Dec, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 14 Dec, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Virtual Location, Online, Virtual

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Official Website

Tempo TV

With Artistic Director Cat Ruka

Every Monday morning at 10am our Artistic Director Cat Ruka will hold space for critical kōrero via Facebook Live. Joined by surprise industry guests, these conversations will speak into topics relating to dance submitted weekly through social media by members of our communities. The aim of Tempo TV is to cultivate a safe space for pertinent topics addressed with curiosity, intention and respect.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: