Stuff Events

Powered by:

Squiggle Holiday Programme 2020

Squiggle Holiday Programme 2020

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 6 Jan, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 7 Jan, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 8 Jan, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 9 Jan, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 10 Jan, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 13 Jan, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 14 Jan, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 15 Jan, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 16 Jan, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 17 Jan, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 20 Jan, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 21 Jan, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 22 Jan, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 23 Jan, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 24 Jan, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waikato Diocesan School for Girls, 660 River Road, Chartwell, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

Squiggle

Squiggle Holiday Programme is an OSCAR approved programme that is great for girls and boys ages 5 - 13 years old. We are based at Waikato Diocesan School in Chartwell and offer a huge variety of activities.

Our theme for this coming holiday is "Survivor Squiggle" and we'll be learning about hutt building and survival in the outdoors, basic first aid, cooking delicious pizzas and making healthy snacks in our Master Chef Challenges. We'll be making our own team buffs, playing survivor team games, doing science experiments, swimming everyday and of course Young Engineers will be available most days. We'll be heading to the movies on the 10th and the 24th of Jan, and Bridal Veil Falls followed by a picnic at Raglan on the 17th of Jan.

So if you think you have what it takes to outwit, out laugh, outplay... Join us for Squiggle Survivor 2020.

Enrollments are open now at Squiggle NZ website.
If you have any quires please contact Katrina on 027 909 3903 or email katrina@squiggle.org.nz.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: