Stuff Events

Powered by:

Online French Classes for Beginners Teenagers

Online French Classes for Beginners Teenagers

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 14 Apr, 4:45pm – 5:45pm
  • Tue 21 Apr, 4:45pm – 5:45pm
  • Tue 28 Apr, 4:45pm – 5:45pm
  • Tue 5 May, 4:45pm – 5:45pm
  • Tue 12 May, 4:45pm – 5:45pm
  • Tue 19 May, 4:45pm – 5:45pm
  • Tue 26 May, 4:45pm – 5:45pm
  • Tue 2 Jun, 4:45pm – 5:45pm
  • Tue 9 Jun, 4:45pm – 5:45pm
  • Tue 16 Jun, 4:45pm – 5:45pm
  • Tue 23 Jun, 4:45pm – 5:45pm
  • Tue 30 Jun, 4:45pm – 5:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Virtual Location, Online, Virtual

Restrictions:

All Ages

Do you have a teen who is bored at home? Do you want him or her to learn a new interesting and useful language?

Sign them up for our online beginners teens classes every Tuesday from 4.45pm to 5.45pm.

They will learn basic French tips to communicate and will be able to continue their learning in a more advanced class!

More details on the website.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: