Stuff Events

Powered by:

Nexus

Nexus

When:

  • Thu 25 Jun ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 9 Jul ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 23 Jul ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 6 Aug ’20, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 20 Aug, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 3 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 17 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 1 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 15 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 29 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 12 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 26 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 10 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 24 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Embankment Tavern, 181 Ferry Road, Christchurch

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

If great rock is what you want, Nexus will deliver! From Joan Jett to Jimi Hendrix, Nirvana to No Doubt, the Beatles to the Doors, Nexus cover the classics.

Come along to Christchurch's home of rock, the Embankment Tavern, this Thursday and be prepared to be blown away!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: