Stuff Events

Powered by:

MathsJam: POSTPONED

MathsJam: POSTPONED

Sorry this event has been postponed

When:

  • Tue 24 Mar ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 21 Apr ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 19 May ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jun ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jul ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 18 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 22 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 20 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 17 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 15 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jan ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Vulture's Lane, 10 Vulcan Lane, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

MathsJam is a monthly opportunity for like-minded self-confessed maths enthusiasts to get together in a pub and share stuff they like. Puzzles, games, problems, or just anything they think is cool or interesting. We meet on the second to last Tuesday of the month. If you have any questions, please contact auckland@mathsjam.com.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: