Stuff Events

Powered by:

Kiwiana BBQ & Wok Buffet

Kiwiana BBQ & Wok Buffet

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 26 Dec ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 27 Dec ’20, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 31 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Wairakei Resort, State Highway 1, Wairakei, Taupo

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adults: $49.00
  • Kids 5-12: $15.00
  • Kids Under 5: $0.00

Website:

Wairakei Resort

Enjoy the tastes of Aotearoa and beyond in this quintessential summer-time buffet with live cooking.

Join us on Saturday and Sunday evenings to enjoy meats hot off the BBQ like marinated prawns and grilled beef, or opt for something fresh from the wok like Pad Thai or nasi goreng.
Stop by the outdoor pilot bar for a refreshing cocktail, wine or beer between rounds and don’t forget to finish the evening with delicious Kiwi summer favourites like sherry trifle, baked cheesecake and dark chocolate mousse.

Don’t miss out – book your table today!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: