Stuff Events

Powered by:

Karaoke Thursdays

Karaoke Thursdays

When:

  • Thu 23 Jul, 8:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jul, 8:00pm
  • Thu 6 Aug, 8:00pm
  • Thu 13 Aug, 8:00pm
  • Thu 20 Aug, 8:00pm
  • Thu 27 Aug, 8:00pm
  • Thu 3 Sep, 8:00pm
  • Thu 10 Sep, 8:00pm
  • Thu 17 Sep, 8:00pm
  • Thu 24 Sep, 8:00pm
  • Thu 1 Oct, 8:00pm
  • Thu 8 Oct, 8:00pm
  • Thu 15 Oct, 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Gemini Bar, 269 Great South Rd, Otahuhu

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Come and join in the fun and entertainment.
Awesome sounds.
Awesome playlist.
NZ's premier karaoke producer.

If I haven't got song i will search for it
If I can't find it
If it's a NZ artist or Aussie I will make it
Apra/Amcos Licensed

Hikaiti Witika
0221362347

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: