Stuff Events

Powered by:

Junior Art with Toni Mosley

Junior Art with Toni Mosley

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 29 Apr, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 6 May, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 13 May, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 May, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 May, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jun, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jun, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jun, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jun, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jul, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, 70 Hill Rd, Manurewa

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Course cost:: $80.00

Explore the wonders of art and enjoy crafting and creating with paint, print, sculpture, collage and so much more.

This is a perfect opportunity for children to express themselves, using a wide range of media. They will also have loads of fun, while being inspired to create their own unique artworks.

Bookings are essential:
Phone 09 267 0180
Email nathan.homestead@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: