Stuff Events

Powered by:

Iyengar Yoga

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 16 Oct ’20, 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 23 Oct ’20, 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 30 Oct ’20, 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 6 Nov ’20, 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 13 Nov ’20, 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 20 Nov ’20, 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 27 Nov ’20, 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 4 Dec ’20, 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 11 Dec ’20, 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 18 Dec ’20, 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

St Andrew's Uniting Church, 64 High Street, Motueka

Restrictions:

All Ages

Iyengar Yoga puts emphasis on the precise alignment of the joints through the body. The use of props enables every student to stay longer in the pose and benefit more from it, no matter what the physical conditions are.

This style suits everyone.

School Terms only.

For more info, please contact Mechthild Laufkotter - 5268554

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: