Stuff Events

Powered by:

Housie

Housie

When:

  • Thu 24 Sep, 12:30pm – 2:15pm
  • Thu 1 Oct, 12:30pm – 2:15pm
  • Thu 8 Oct, 12:30pm – 2:15pm
  • Thu 15 Oct, 12:30pm – 2:15pm
  • Thu 22 Oct, 12:30pm – 2:15pm
  • Thu 29 Oct, 12:30pm – 2:15pm
  • Thu 5 Nov, 12:30pm – 2:15pm
  • Thu 12 Nov, 12:30pm – 2:15pm
  • Thu 19 Nov, 12:30pm – 2:15pm
  • Thu 26 Nov, 12:30pm – 2:15pm
  • Thu 3 Dec, 12:30pm – 2:15pm
  • Thu 10 Dec, 12:30pm – 2:15pm
  • Thu 17 Dec, 12:30pm – 2:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mary Potter Community Centre, 442 Durham Street North, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

To participate, bring $2 per Housie card or bring a prize to the value of the card. Afternoon tea to follow.
Come along, meet new people, have some fun.

Also, gold coin donation for non-residents attending the Community Centre, please.
Enquiries, phone - 372 9224.

If you would like to learn more about what's happening and planned activities at the Mary Potter Community Centre, visit our website.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: