Stuff Events

Powered by:

Genealogy Support Group - Drop-in Help Sessions: CANCELLED

Genealogy Support Group - Drop-in Help Sessions: CANCELLED

Sorry this event has been cancelled

When:

  • Tue 11 Aug, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Tue 8 Sep, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Tue 13 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Tue 10 Nov, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Tue 9 Feb ’21, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Tue 9 Mar ’21, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Tue 13 Apr ’21, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Tue 11 May ’21, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Tue 8 Jun ’21, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Tue 13 Jul ’21, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Tauranga City Libraries, 91 Willow St, Tauranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook

Fancy having a chat about your family tree? Want to learn to use the library's genealogy databases or perhaps you need some assistance with your research? Feel free to join us on the second Tuesday of each month, (excluding December & January) at our Genealogy Support Group drop-in help sessions.

Where: Ngā Wāhi Rangahau: Research Collections, 1st floor, Tauranga City Library.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: