Stuff Events

Powered by:

Family Fest

Family Fest

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 30 Sep, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 1 Oct, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 2 Oct, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 3 Oct, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 4 Oct, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 5 Oct, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 6 Oct, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 7 Oct, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 8 Oct, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 9 Oct, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 10 Oct, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

City Gallery Wellington, Civic Square, 101 Wakefield St, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Movies, workshops, painting! This school holidays bring the family and get arty at City Gallery Wellington. Enter a world of imagination with our fun and creative events. All events are free entry, bookings essential!

Curiously Good Craft Time: Listen and Make
Wed 30 September, 1–2pm
Cosy-in for storytime and make some art together at the Gallery.
Learn more!

Family Workshop: Make Art Together
Sat 10 October, 1 hour workshops
Join us for a family workshop inspired by artworks in our exhibition A Place Apart.
Learn more!

Square Eyes Film Screenings
More information to come!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: