Stuff Events

Powered by:

Exhibition Tours

Exhibition Tours

When:

  • Sat 5 Sep, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sun 6 Sep, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sat 12 Sep, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sun 13 Sep, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sat 19 Sep, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sun 20 Sep, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sat 26 Sep, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sun 27 Sep, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Oct, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sun 4 Oct, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sat 10 Oct, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sun 11 Oct, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sun 18 Oct, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sat 24 Oct, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sun 25 Oct, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sat 31 Oct, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sun 1 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sat 7 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sun 8 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 10 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sat 14 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sun 15 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sat 21 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sun 22 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sat 28 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sun 29 Nov, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sat 5 Dec, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sun 6 Dec, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sat 12 Dec, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sun 13 Dec, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sat 19 Dec, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Sun 20 Dec, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

City Gallery Wellington, Civic Square, 101 Wakefield St, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

We are delighted to welcome you to City Gallery Wellington with free guided tours of our exhibitions.

Lasting approximately forty-five minutes, our tour guides will give you an introduction into our current shows and a brief history of the Gallery.

Bookings are essential! We look forward to seeing you soon.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: