Stuff Events

Powered by:

CodeBreakers - Escape Rooms

CodeBreakers - Escape Rooms

When:

  • Tue 27 Oct, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 28 Oct, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 29 Oct, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 30 Oct, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 31 Oct, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 1 Nov, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 3 Nov, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 4 Nov, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 5 Nov, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 6 Nov, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 7 Nov, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 8 Nov, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 10 Nov, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 11 Nov, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 12 Nov, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 13 Nov, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 14 Nov, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 15 Nov, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 17 Nov, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 18 Nov, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 19 Nov, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 20 Nov, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 21 Nov, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 22 Nov, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 24 Nov, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 25 Nov, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 26 Nov, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 27 Nov, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 28 Nov, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 29 Nov, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 1 Dec, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 2 Dec, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 3 Dec, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 4 Dec, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 5 Dec, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 6 Dec, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 8 Dec, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 9 Dec, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 10 Dec, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 11 Dec, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 12 Dec, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 13 Dec, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 15 Dec, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 16 Dec, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 17 Dec, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 18 Dec, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 19 Dec, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 20 Dec, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 22 Dec, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 23 Dec, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 24 Dec, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 26 Dec, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 27 Dec, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 29 Dec, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 30 Dec, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 31 Dec, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 1 Jan ’21, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jan ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jan ’21, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 5 Jan ’21, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 6 Jan ’21, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 7 Jan ’21, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 8 Jan ’21, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jan ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jan ’21, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 12 Jan ’21, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 13 Jan ’21, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 14 Jan ’21, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 15 Jan ’21, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jan ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jan ’21, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 19 Jan ’21, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 20 Jan ’21, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 21 Jan ’21, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 22 Jan ’21, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jan ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jan ’21, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 26 Jan ’21, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 27 Jan ’21, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 28 Jan ’21, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 29 Jan ’21, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jan ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 31 Jan ’21, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

CodeBreakers, 166 St Asaph St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Escape Room Session: $20.00
  • Buy Tickets – 02102910169

Website:

CodeBreakers

Find the clues, solve the puzzles and escape in 60 minutes!

CodeBreakers is a live 60-minute adventure! Choose from one of our various themes: find the hidden treasure in the Lost Hut of Antarctica, steal the Mona Lisa in Art Heist, or be the one to fix a suspicious super-computer in Into The Dark.

You and your team will have 60 minutes to uncover clues, crack codes, solve puzzles and complete your mission. Our adventures are great for families, friends, couples, team building, and really anyone looking for something new and different.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: