Stuff Events

Powered by:

2020 Art Craft Markets Pātaka: POSTPONED

2020 Art Craft Markets Pātaka: POSTPONED

Sorry this event has been postponed

When:

  • Sun 19 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 16 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 1 Mar, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 15 Mar, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 5 Apr, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 19 Apr, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 3 May, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 17 May, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 2 Aug, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 16 Aug, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 6 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 20 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 4 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 18 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 1 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 15 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 13 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

PATAKA Art + Museum, Cnr Parumoana and Norrie St, Porirua - Mana

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Update: This event has been postponed until further notice due to COVID-19.

Come and visit Pātaka on the 1st and 3rd sunday of this month and see a huge variety of wonderful art and crafts at our Market. Plenty of amazing gifts and products for sale! All new stallholders over 2 sundays!

A great relaxed environment and delicious cafe Kaizen too.

Email Mel - acm.pataka@gmail.com for more information, or if you are interested in being a stallholder.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: