Stuff Events

Powered by:

We Will Rock You

We Will Rock You

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 5 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 6 Oct, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 9 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 10 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 11 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 12 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 12 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 13 Oct, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 16 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 17 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 18 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 19 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 19 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Clarence St Theatre, 59 Clarence Street, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Reserved Seating from : $31.50

Following hot on the heels of the release of the internationally loved Queen biopic ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’, the smash hit West End musical ‘We Will Rock You’ comes to Hamilton for a strictly limited season this October.

"The show is live, dangerous and more than anything else: it rocks!” - Brian May, Queen

The hilarious futuristic comedy musical written by Ben Elton (The Young Ones, Blackadder, Popcorn) boasts 24 of Queen’s biggest hits, biggest hits including: We Are The Champions, Radio Ga Ga, I Want To Break Free, Somebody To Love, Killer Queen, Don’t Stop Me Now, Under Pressure, Bohemian Rhapsody, Another One Bites The Dustand, of course, We Will Rock You.

Directed by David Sidwell, Musically Directed by Nick Braae and Choreographed by Hannah McFarlane.

"We Will Rock You hits all the right notes… You will be rocked.” - Sydney Morning Herald

"The spectacular West End musical." - Daily Mirror

Running Times: Times are approx and subject to change at any time.
Box Office opens 1 hour before the performance.
Doors open 30 minutes before the performance.

There will be a lockout - please arrive promptly.
There will be an interval.
The show will last approximately 2hrs.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: