Stuff Events

Powered by:

School Holiday Programme

School Holiday Programme

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 16 Dec ’19, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec ’19, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec ’19, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec ’19, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec ’19, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Mon 6 Jan, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jan, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jan, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jan, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jan, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jan, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jan, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jan, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jan, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jan, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Mon 20 Jan, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jan, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jan, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jan, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jan, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jan, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jan, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jan, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 31 Jan, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

YMCA Ellerslie, 46 Michaels Ave, Ellerslie

Restrictions:

R5

Website:

YMCA Ellerslie

Creating exciting experiences for your child during the holidays at YMCA at the Ellerslie Recreation Centre. The last thing any child wants to do is to waste their holidays doing something boring!

That’s why our YMCA at the Ellerslie Recreation Centre holiday programme is jam-packed with activities for kids. One day children could be tackling a rock climbing wall, and the next, they could be jumping into a jet boat.

It’s important to us that each child has fun in a safe environment, where they can learn new skills, make new friends and do stuff that they wouldn’t normally get to do. Our friendly, welcoming staff are all highly trained, and completely dedicated to helping your kids have an amazing, safe time.

At our YMCA at the Ellerslie Recreation Centre holiday programme, we make sure that there are always activities available, rain, hail or shine. These programmes are available for kids between 5-14 years of age.

We also cater to parents who require before and after care. Before care begins at 7.00am, the holiday programme begins at 9.00am and after care runs from 3pm-6pm.

Please note that drop off must be between 7am-9am and pick up from 3pm-6pm.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: