Stuff Events

Powered by:

Pool Competition

Pool Competition

When:

  • Fri 22 Nov ’19, 8:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 29 Nov ’19, 8:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 6 Dec ’19, 8:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 13 Dec ’19, 8:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 20 Dec ’19, 8:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 27 Dec ’19, 8:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 3 Jan, 8:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 10 Jan, 8:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 17 Jan, 8:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 24 Jan, 8:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Fri 31 Jan, 8:00pm – 11:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Sapphire Lounge, 2/405 Glenfield Rd, Glenfield

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: