Stuff Events

Powered by:

Minecraft & Roblox Birthday Party or Gaming Class

Minecraft & Roblox Birthday Party or Gaming Class

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 18 May ’19, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 19 May ’19, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 25 May ’19, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 26 May ’19, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun ’19, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jun ’19, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun ’19, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 23 Jun ’19, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sat 29 Jun ’19, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 30 Jun ’19, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sat 20 Jul ’19, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 21 Jul ’19, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sat 27 Jul ’19, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 28 Jul ’19, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Mon 29 Jul ’19, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 30 Jul ’19, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 31 Jul ’19, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 1 Aug ’19, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 2 Aug ’19, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 3 Aug ’19, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 4 Aug ’19, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Grand Training , 2 Woodward Street, Wellington Central, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Birthday Party cost per child - minimum 4 children: $40.00

Website:

Official Website

Give your children a fun, enjoyable and immensely memorable 2½ hour birthday party or gaming session suitable for 4 to 10 children.

We supply computers although you are welcome to bring your own laptop, excluding tablets, call to confirm if your device is suitable.

Party goers play as a group and work towards a common theme.
Bring your own food and decorations to setup an hour or two before the event.

Parents can go shopping on Lambton Quay or dine across the road at Astoria or Dillinger’s in Midland Park.

Call 499-2211 or email - admin@grandtraining.co.nz.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: