Stuff Events

Powered by:

Ivy Karaoke

Ivy Karaoke

When:

  • Wed 18 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 25 Sep, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 2 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 9 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 16 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 23 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 30 Oct, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 6 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 13 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 20 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 27 Nov, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 4 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 11 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 18 Dec, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, 63 Cuba Street, Te Aro, Wellington

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

Join us every Wednesday for an epic night of Karaoke.

Grab your crew and head on down to Ivy for a night of your favourite tunes sung by you!

Hosted each week by one of Wellingtons amazing Drag Superstars it is the best way to get over hump day.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: