Stuff Events

Powered by:

Christmas Scavenger Hunt

Christmas Scavenger Hunt

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 28 Nov ’19, 9:00am
  • Fri 29 Nov ’19, 9:00am
  • Sat 30 Nov ’19, 9:00am
  • Sun 1 Dec ’19, 9:00am
  • Mon 2 Dec ’19, 9:00am
  • Tue 3 Dec ’19, 9:00am
  • Wed 4 Dec ’19, 9:00am
  • Thu 5 Dec ’19, 9:00am
  • Fri 6 Dec ’19, 9:00am
  • Sat 7 Dec ’19, 9:00am
  • Sun 8 Dec ’19, 9:00am
  • Mon 9 Dec ’19, 9:00am
  • Tue 10 Dec ’19, 9:00am
  • Wed 11 Dec ’19, 9:00am
  • Thu 12 Dec ’19, 9:00am
  • Fri 13 Dec ’19, 9:00am
  • Sat 14 Dec ’19, 9:00am
  • Sun 15 Dec ’19, 9:00am
  • Mon 16 Dec ’19, 9:00am
  • Tue 17 Dec ’19, 9:00am
  • Wed 18 Dec ’19, 9:00am
  • Thu 19 Dec ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pukekohe CBD, 217 King St, Auckland

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

If you are looking for something fun to do as a family, why not take part in the Pukekohe Business Associations annual family Christmas Scavenger Hunt! There is $1,400 in CASH prizes up for grabs - just in time for Christmas!

There will be 26 posters on display at local Pukekohe businesses with Christmas related questions for you to answer. Simply grab a copy of the Scavenger Hunt entry form from our office at 217 King Street, Pukekohe, our Website or Facebook page, the Franklin County News or participating businesses. Complete it with all the answers and drop it back to us at 217 King Street by 12 pm on the 19th December & you're in the draw!

Posters will be displayed from the 28th November through till the 19th December.

There is no age limit, so get a group of friends or family together and get hunting!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: