Stuff Events

Powered by:

Ashburton Farmers Market

Ashburton Farmers Market

When:

  • Sat 10 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 11 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 11 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 17 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 24 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 31 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 7 Sep, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 14 Sep, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 21 Sep, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 28 Sep, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 5 Oct, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 12 Oct, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 19 Oct, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 26 Oct, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 2 Nov, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 9 Nov, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 16 Nov, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 23 Nov, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 30 Nov, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 7 Dec, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 14 Dec, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 21 Dec, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 28 Dec, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 4 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 11 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 18 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 25 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 1 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 8 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 15 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 22 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 29 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 7 Mar ’20, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 14 Mar ’20, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 21 Mar ’20, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 28 Mar ’20, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 4 Apr ’20, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 11 Apr ’20, 9:00am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Ashburton Car Park, Corner West and Havelock Streets, Ashburton,, Ashburton District

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The Ashburton District Farmers' market is a regular, fresh, quality food market that promotes direct sales from producer to customer.

local produce like Turkey, Duck ,Cheese , Spuds, veges, Chutneys, flowers and more more more.
A few vendors are from outside the district to maintain a giod selection for shoppers.

Many products are seasonal and you can often find the local craft vendors near by...

Normally ready to eat food is available to enjoy.

Bring along your reusable shopping bag and some cash as some vendors are not large enough to justify Eftpos. ATM available near by.(5 minutes walk).

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: