Stuff Events

Powered by:

After-work Classes: Meditation & Mindfulness

After-work Classes: Meditation & Mindfulness

When:

  • Tue 13 Feb ’18, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 20 Feb ’18, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 27 Feb ’18, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 6 Mar ’18, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 13 Mar ’18, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 20 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 27 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 17 Apr, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 24 Apr, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 1 May, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 8 May, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 22 May, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 29 May, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 5 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 12 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 19 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 26 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

St Andrews on the Terrace, 30 The Terrace, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Class Fee: $10.00

Escape the stress and busyness of life to discover the peace of meditation for yourself in these short meditation sessions. Be guided through simple meditations that relax the mind and body, leading to a deep experience of contentment and inner peace. No need to book, drop-in any week.

Please visit Kadampa Meditation Centre Wellington website for more information on weekly classes, day courses and special events.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: