Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tinytown Early Birds

Map showing Kilbirnie Recreation Centre

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 28 Jan ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Thu 31 Jan ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Mon 4 Feb ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Thu 7 Feb ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Mon 11 Feb ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Thu 14 Feb ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Mon 18 Feb ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Thu 21 Feb ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Mon 25 Feb ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Thu 28 Feb ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Mon 4 Mar ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Thu 7 Mar ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Mon 11 Mar ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Thu 14 Mar ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Mon 18 Mar ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Thu 21 Mar ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Mon 25 Mar ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Thu 28 Mar ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Thu 4 Apr ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Mon 8 Apr ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Thu 11 Apr ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Mon 15 Apr ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Thu 18 Apr ’13, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kilbirnie Recreation Centre, 101 Kilbirnie Crescent, Kilbirnie, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • General admission: $6.70
  • GA with Leisure Card: $5.30

Tinytown Early Birds is a fun and engaging pre-school class that develops children’s confidence and provides early motor skill development. A wide range of exciting equipment is utilised. All sessions incorporate circuit based exploratory play which develops balance and coordination

Ages: 1-5 years.
Time: Mondays and Thursdays (during the school term).