Stuff Events

Powered by:

The Troubles

The Troubles
Map showing Meow

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 27 Jan ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 3 Feb ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 10 Feb ’13, 8:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 17 Feb ’13, 8:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 24 Feb ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 3 Mar ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 10 Mar ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 17 Mar ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 24 Mar ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 31 Mar ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 7 Apr ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 14 Apr ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 21 Apr ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 28 Apr ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 5 May ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 12 May ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 19 May ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 26 May ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 2 Jun ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jun ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jun ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jun ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jun ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jul ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jul ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jul ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jul ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 4 Aug ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 11 Aug ’13, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Meow, 9 Edward St, Te Aro, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

Wellington's best loved 21st century jazz ensemble back for another season. String quartet with 3 horns playing music by the internationally renowned composer and musician John Rae. Not to be missed.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: