Stuff Events

Powered by:

Raw Meat Comedy

Raw Meat Comedy
Map showing The Fringe Bar

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 21 Jan ’13, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 28 Jan ’13, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 4 Feb ’13, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 11 Feb ’13, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 18 Feb ’13, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 25 Feb ’13, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 4 Mar ’13, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 11 Mar ’13, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 18 Mar ’13, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 25 Mar ’13, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 1 Apr ’13, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Fringe Bar, 26 Allen Street, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

R18

Tickets:

  • General admission: $10.00
  • Concession/student: $5.00

Comics, poets, improvisers, musical comedians - all are welcome at the Humorous Arts Trust’s Raw Meat open mic comedy.

Comedy gold and comedy coal, each night is a guaranteed gamble. If you’re trying comedy for the first time, Raw Meat is the best place to start.

Interested in performing? Email the Humorous Arts Trust at contact@humorous.co.nz to book in a spot.