Stuff Events

Powered by:

Wellington Storytellers' Cafe

Wellington Storytellers' Cafe
Map showing Toi Poneke Arts Centre

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 7 Feb ’12, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 6 Mar ’12, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 3 Apr ’12, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 1 May ’12, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 5 Jun ’12, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 3 Jul ’12, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 7 Aug ’12, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 4 Sep ’12, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 2 Oct ’12, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 6 Nov ’12, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 4 Dec ’12, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Toi Poneke Arts Centre, 61 Abel Smith St, Te Aro, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

R15

Tickets:

  • General admission: $5.00

Website:

Toi Poneke

Open to all storylovers. Stories will be aimed at an adult audience. As well as guest performances there is usually an opportunity for short stories from other tellers to be shared.