Stuff Events

Powered by:

Roger Hall's Cinderella - The Pantomime

Roger Hall's Cinderella - The Pantomime
Map showing Circa Theatre

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 17 Nov ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sun 18 Nov ’12, 4:00pm
  • Tue 20 Nov ’12, 6:30pm
  • Wed 21 Nov ’12, 6:30pm
  • Thu 22 Nov ’12, 6:30pm
  • Fri 23 Nov ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sat 24 Nov ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sun 25 Nov ’12, 4:00pm
  • Tue 27 Nov ’12, 6:30pm
  • Wed 28 Nov ’12, 6:30pm
  • Thu 29 Nov ’12, 6:30pm
  • Fri 30 Nov ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sat 1 Dec ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sun 2 Dec ’12, 4:00pm
  • Tue 4 Dec ’12, 6:30pm
  • Wed 5 Dec ’12, 6:30pm
  • Thu 6 Dec ’12, 6:30pm
  • Fri 7 Dec ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sat 8 Dec ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sun 9 Dec ’12, 4:00pm
  • Tue 11 Dec ’12, 6:30pm
  • Wed 12 Dec ’12, 6:30pm
  • Thu 13 Dec ’12, 6:30pm
  • Fri 14 Dec ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sun 16 Dec ’12, 4:00pm
  • Tue 18 Dec ’12, 6:30pm
  • Wed 19 Dec ’12, 6:30pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’12, 6:30pm
  • Fri 21 Dec ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec ’12, 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Circa Theatre, 1 Taranaki St, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Adults: $46.00
  • Students, senior citizens and beneficiaries: $38.00
  • Friends of Circa (until 29 November): $33.00
  • Family (2 adults and 2 children): Bookings through the Box Office only - please phone 801-7992: $107.00
  • School child (up to and including Year 13 at school): $38.00
  • Groups 6+: $39.00
  • Groups 20+: please call the Box Office on 801-7992: $36.00
  • Student/Equity stand-by: $25.00
  • Under 25s: $25.00
  • Preview (Friday 16 November): $25.00
  • Special (Sunday 18 November): $25.00

A glittering fairytale pantomime with dazzling costumes and lots of fun and laughter, Cinderella has it all.

Starring a fabulous Fairy Godmother, two hilarious dames – the sensational Ugly Sisters – a sweet Cinders, reluctant Prince Charming, a pumpkin coach and a happy-ever-after ending, Cinderella is great fun for everyone.

Songs by Paul Jenden and Michael Nicholas Williams

“Fast-paced, lively and thoroughly enjoyable – quite the best small-scale panto seen in Wellington since the glory days” – The Dominion Post

“Pantos are about fun… full of magic and music… Go, laugh, spot the mice and sing the Pantomime Whirl – you know you want to!” – Capital Times

“Surrounded by giggling kids, grinning parents and guffawing oldies, only the most killjoy of critics would have failed to have a good time” – Harry Ricketts, The Listener

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: