Stuff Events

Powered by:

PSA: A Beehive Christmas

PSA: A Beehive Christmas
Map showing BATS Theatre

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 22 Nov ’12, 9:00pm
  • Fri 23 Nov ’12, 9:00pm
  • Sat 24 Nov ’12, 9:00pm
  • Sun 25 Nov ’12, 9:00pm
  • Mon 26 Nov ’12, 9:00pm
  • Tue 27 Nov ’12, 9:00pm
  • Wed 28 Nov ’12, 9:00pm
  • Thu 29 Nov ’12, 9:00pm
  • Fri 30 Nov ’12, 9:00pm
  • Sat 1 Dec ’12, 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

BATS Theatre, 80 Cuba Street, Te Aro, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Full: $20.00
  • Concession: $15.00
  • Group 6 +: $16.00

Christmas is in the air and everyone at the beehive wants to be on Santa's nice list. Parties, ghosts and a good old-fashioned Christmas miracles abound, but will it be enough to redeem our politicians?

Once again, The No Fefe Collective bring to stage all our favourite characters: Russell, Bill, John, Stephen, Jacinda, Grant and all the rest. Join them for Parliament's latest shenanigans...

“The cast brought continual waves of laughter from the audience to make this laugh-a-minute show a great piece of political satire and very entertaining." - Ewen Coleman, Dominion Post

Presented by Hair of the Dog Productions.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: